Sales - Domestic

SALES - DOMESTIC

SALES - DOMESTIC


LOCATION

Pacific Northwest (OR, WA)   


   INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE  
   Marcela Rivas
    p. (818) 392-2168 e. marcela@avibank.com
     OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE    
     Mark Smith
     p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com
 California and Hawaii


   Marcela Rivas
   p. (818) 392-2168 e. marcela@avibank.com
     Mark Smith 
     p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com
 Southwest (AZ, NV, NM, OK, TX) 
   Crystal Bryant 
    p. (818) 392-2154 e. cbryant@avibank.com
     Mark Smith (AZ & NM)
     p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com  

     Doug Franklin (OK & TX)
     p. (817) 268-5700 e. dfranklin@avibank.com
 
Mountain
(CO, ID, KS, MN, MT, NE, UT, WY):
    
    Crystal Bryant 
    p. (818) 392-2154 e. cbryant@avibank.com
  
     Mark Smith
     p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com 

Great Lakes (IA, IL, IO IN, MI, OH, WI)





  

   Vanessa DeJean 
   p. (818) 392-2114 e. vanderbrhan@avibank.com





   Mark Smith (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH)
    p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com 

     Steve Fisher (Peterson Enterprises)(IO, WI)
     p. (763) 571-6628 e. sales@petersonenterprises.com


South (AL, AR, KY, LA, MO, MS, TN) 



 
   Vanessa DeJean 
   p. (818) 392-2114 e. vanderbrhan@avibank.com
 
     Doug Franklin 
     p. (817) 268-5700 e. dfranklin@avibank.com

Florida:



 
    Vanessa DeJean
    p. (818) 392-2114 e. vanderbrhan@avibank.com
 
     Bruce Neal (TSA)
     p. (407) 365-2233 e. bneal@tsafl.com

Eastcoast (CT, DE, GA, MA, ME, MD,    
NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT)
   Theresa Brown
    p. (818) 392-2167 e. tbrown@avibank.com
       Tony Starcevic (CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, VT)
      p. (416) 460-7048 e. tstarcevic@spstech.com
   
      Mark Smith (GA, NC, SC)
      p. (818) 392-2187 e. sales@avibank.com