Avibank

Sales - Domestic

Contact one of our representatives for information.

SALES/MARKETING DIRECTOR
Ricardo Margossian, Sales/Marketing Director
818-392-2141
Ricardo.Margossian@pccairframe.com
SALES/MARKETING SUPPORT STAFF
Shanil Magsuci, Support Staff
818-392-2142
Shanil.Magsuci@pccairframe.com
 

DISTRIBUTION CUSTOMERS
DISTRIBUTION SALES MANAGEMENT CONTACT
Arlondo Holder, Distribution Sales Product Manager
818-392-2160
Arlondo.Holder@pccairframe.com

 
INSIDE SALES REP (A-M Customers)
Ana Gonzalez, Sales Associate
818-392-2159
Ana.Gonzalez@pccairframe.com

 
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Arlondo Holder, Distribution Sales Product Manager
818-392-2160
Arlondo.Holder@pccairframe.com
   
INSIDE SALES REP (N-Z Customers)
Crystal Bryant, Senior Sales Associate
818-392-2154
Crystal.Bryant@pccairframe.com
 
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Doug Franklin, Outside Sales Engineer
817-729-0268
Doug.Franklin@pccairframe.com
     
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Tony Starcevic, Outside Sales Engineer
416-460-7048
Tony.Starcevic@pccairframe.com

AIRBUS PLATFORM CUSTOMERS
AIRBUS SALES MANAGEMENT CONTACT
Ryota Tanaka, Airbus Sales Product Manager
818-392-2153
Ryota.Tanaka@pccairframe.com

 
INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Aracely Pineda, Sales Associate
818-392-2161
Aracely.Pineda@pccairframe.com

 
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Emmanuel Machet, Int’ Sales Manager
+33 1 49 19 26 27
Emmanuel.Machet@pccairframe.com

BOEING PLATFORM CUSTOMERS
BOEING SALES MANAGEMENT CONTACT
Neil Nakao, Boeing Sales Product Manager
818-392-2125
Neil.Nakao@pccairframe.com

 
INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Maria Cano, Senior Sales Associate
818-392-2155
Maria.Cano@pccairframe.com

 
OUTSIDE SALES REP - BOEING COMMERCIAL
Tony Starcevic, Outside Sales Engineer
416-460-7048
Tony.Starcevic@pccairframe.com
     
OUTSIDE SALES REP - BOEING MILITARY
Doug Franklin, Outside Sales Engineer
817-729-0268
Doug.Franklin@pccairframe.com

MILITARY/GOVERNMENT CUSTOMERS
MILITARY/GOV’T SALES MANAGEMENT CONTACT
EXPORT COMPLIANCE MANAGER
Gloria Wilson, Military/Gov’t Sales Product Manager
818-392-2164
Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

 
 
INSIDE SALES REP (A-M Customers)
Theresa Brown, Sales Associate
818-392-2167
Theresa.Brown@pccairframe.com

 
 
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Doug Franklin, Outside Sales Engineer
817-729-0268
Doug.Franklin@pccairframe.com