Sales - International

Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CANADA

Tony Starcevic
Phone 416-460-7048
E-mail Tony.Starcevic@pccairframe.com

Avdel Canada *Authorized Distributor
Phone 905-364-0664
E-mail infoavdel-canada@acument.com

EUROPE

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Yugoslavia

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg

VIBA N.V.
Phone +31 793418881
E-mail aero@viba.nl

Great Britain, Ireland

FASTAVIA
Phone +44 1614838300
E-mail sales@fastavia.co.uk

France

PCC Fasteners - Julien Bernier
Phone +33 (0) 6 83 57 13 17
E-mail Julien.Bernier@pccairframe.com

Italy

PCC Fasteners - Alain Noguera
Phone +33 (0) 6 88 21 82 51
E-mail ANoguera@spstech.com

Spain

TEKNODEMAX Engineered Fasteners SLU
Phone +34 91-4224274
E-mail info@teknodemax.com

Switzerland

KVT-Fastening
Phone +41 (0) 44 743 33 33
E-mail info-CH@kvt-fastening.com

MIDDLE EAST

Afghanistan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

Isreal

Mono Electronics
Phone +972 98851501
E-mail Sales@mono.co.il

AFRICA

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

ASIA

Bangladesh, India, Kazakistan, Myanmar, Mongolia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Ubekistan, Taiwan, Vietnam

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Stanley Black & Decker - Marc Christians
Phone +61 397656400
E-mail Mark.Christians@sbdinc.com

Japan

Cherry Fasteners Ltd.
Phone +81 3355536388
E-mail k-inouye@cherryjpn.co.jp

South Korea

Avibank Mfg. - Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CHINA

Aerotech Hong Kong - Lin Hai
Phone +8610 62669619
E-mail LinHai@aerotechhk.com

RUSSIA and UKRAINE

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

BALKANS

Macedonia

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@BoeingDistribution.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Wagner Dona
Phone +13 059252681
E-mail Wagner.Dona@BoeingDistribution.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile

Avibank Mfg. - Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CENTRAL AMERICA

Boeing Distribution Services Inc. - Wagner Dona
Phone +13 059252681
E-mail Wagner.Dona@BoeingDistribution.com

AUSTRALIA

Stanley Black & Decker - Marc Christians
Phone +61 397656400
E-mail Mark.Christians@sbdinc.com