Avibank

Sales - International

Contact one of our international representatives for information.

SALES - INTERNATIONAL


Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CANADA
Tony Starcevic
Phone 416-460-7048
E-mail Tony.Starcevic@pccairframe.com

Avdel Canada *Authorized Distributor
Phone 905-364-0664
E-mail infoavdel-canada@acument.com

EUROPE
Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland,
Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Yugoslavia
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg
VIBA N.V.
Phone +31 793418881
E-mail aero@viba.nl

Great Britain, Ireland
FASTAVIA
Phone +44 1614838300
E-mail sales@fastavia.co.uk

France
Avibank France - Emmanuel Machet
Phone +33 (0) 344554864
E-mail Emmanuel.Machet@pccairframe.com

Italy
Cherry Aerospace
Phone +39 02-356-1655
E-mail gpiccinini@cherryaero.com

Spain
Teknolossungen Sistema SS
Phone +34 66-9255218
E-mail InfoTeknolosungen@telefonica.net

Switzerland
KVT-Fastening
Phone +41 (0) 44 743 33 33
E-mail info-CH@kvt-fastening.com

MIDDLE EAST
Afghanistan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

Isreal
Mono Electronics
Phone +972 98851501
E-mail Sales@mono.co.il

AFRICA
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

ASIA
Bangladesh, India, Kazakistan, Myanmar, Mongolia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Ubekistan, Taiwan, Vietnam
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Stanley Black & Decker - Marc Christians
Phone +61 397656400
E-mail Mark.Christians@sbdinc.com

Japan
Cherry Fasteners Ltd.
Phone +81 3355536388
E-mail k-inouye@cherryjpn.co.jp

South Korea
Avibank Mfg. - Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CHINA
Aerotech Hong Kong - Lin Hai
Phone +8610 62669619
E-mail LinHai@aerotechhk.com

RUSSIA and UKRAINE
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

BALKANS
Macedonia
KLX - Lars Rasmussen
Phone +49 1629610127
E-mail Lars.Rasmussen@klx.com

SOUTH AMERICA
KLX - Wagner Dona
Phone +13 059252681
E-mail Wagner.Dona@klx.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile
Avibank Mfg. - Gloria Wilson
Phone +001 818-392-2164
E-mail Gloria.Wilson@pccairframe.com

CENTRAL AMERICA
KLX - Wagner Dona
Phone +13 059252681
E-mail Wagner.Dona@klx.com

AUSTRALIA
Stanley Black & Decker - Marc Christians
Phone +61 397656400
E-mail Mark.Christians@sbdinc.com